Good morning, world, it’s a bee-oo-tiful day

June 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Greetings from my little corner of England. My name is Lola, and after over a year of immersing myself in the blogs of others, here are the beginnings of my own offerings. As you’ll be able to see from the topic headings over at the side, I write – hopefully in a humorous, entertaining manner – on matters varied and wonderful.

I am also an aspiring Agony Aunt, and welcome all sorts of questions, free of charge – from lipstick advice to deeper problems, I am here for you as a totally-unqualified-in-psychology-but-nevertheless-possessing-a-good-ear-and-common-sense objective problem-solver. Please send any problems to pencilsandwhatnot@gmail.com.

In addition, I am the CEO and sole employee of Lola Blumenthal Naming Consultation Inc., which is not a registered company at all. For more information, see the page over there on the left <—-

Best wishes,

Lola

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good morning, world, it’s a bee-oo-tiful day at Ask Lola.

meta

